Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
May 13 2012 7 13 /05 /May /2012 19:14

In this article you can tell us your suggesions by writing a commentary.

 

In order to write a comment click on the link located on the bottom right side.

 

We expect your comments will help us to improve for the next versions.

 

Another way to make a suggestion is using Suggestions button on the main screen of Great Game. 

 

greatgame110ensuggestions

 

J&M SofTeam.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

I
I had the same problem. I can't pause the game with any key, and this program opens several tabs when I start/open it.
Reply
N
Why does loading the grate game for COH cause several linkbucks.com links to apear? can that be removed possibly?
Reply
N
I cant seem to re map the actual pause of the game to a button. I am not referring to chat. I mean I am not able to remap the pause button. Someone might want to look into that.
Reply
J
<br /> Hi mathhili,<br /> <br /> <br /> We will try to implement in Great Game for COH release 1.2. It seems to have some trouble and interactions with other functions. Anyway, we will try it.<br /> <br /> <br /> Thank you very much for your comment.<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> J&M SofTeam<br />
Reply
A
<br /> Well, I appreciate the reply and your dedication to making this an excellent program, keep up the good work, team, I am looking forward to the updates. <br /> <br /> <br /> ~Thanks<br />
Reply